Styrelsen

Mats A viseordf_bertil_danfors
Ordförande
Mats Andersson, 070-740 30 13
mats.r.andersson@telia.com
Vice Ordförande
Bertil Danfors , 070-850 26 01 / 08-551 502 32
sekr_christer_norman

Sekreterare
Christer Norman, 070-735 61 59
christer.norman65@gmail.com
Kassör
Johanna Neuschutz,
johanna.neuschutz@gmail.com
joakim_kallmyr  ofogd_runo_martinsson
Suppleant
Joakim Källmyr, 070-360 17 98
Suppleant
Runo Martinsson, 070-221 30 73
runo_martinsson@yahoo.se
Bild saknas hamnk_owe_ahlbeck
Öfogde Brunskär
Tero Jamalainen, 073-1536277
tero.jamalainen@telia.com
Hamnfogde, vaktchef
Owe Ahlbeck , 070-728 89 95
owahl.akeri@gmail.com
vhamnk_erland_almqvist  
Vice hamnfogde
Erland Almqvist, 070-3298632 / 08-55490074
erland.almqvist@telia.com
 

Save

Save