tisdag, april 9, 2024

Styrelsen

Mats A viseordf_bertil_danfors
Ordförande
Mats Andersson, 070-740 30 13
mats.r.andersson@telia.com
Vice Ordförande
Bertil Danfors , 070-850 26 01 / 08-551 502 32
berdan@telia.com

Sekreterare
Birgitta Berin
birgitta.berin@scania.com
Kassör
Johanna Neuschutz,
johanna.neuschutz@gmail.com
joakim_kallmyr  ofogd_runo_martinsson
Suppleant
Joakim Källmyr, 070-360 17 98
joakim.kallmyr@gmail.com
Suppleant
Runo Martinsson, 070-221 30 73
runo_martinsson@yahoo.se

vhamnk_erland_almqvist
Öfogde Brunskär
Tero Jamalainen, 073-1536277
tero.jamalainen@telia.com
Hamnfogde, vaktchef
Erland Almqvist, 070-3298632
erland.almqvist@telia.com
Vice hamnfogde
Johannes Geiger, 070-5628036
johanneli.geiger@gmail.com

Save

Save